Veste Jeanne - Light Patchwork
The iconic denim jacket If there was only one, it would be this one! Description With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage...
$149.00
Jeanne Jacket - Night
The iconic denim jacket If there was only one, it would be this one! Description With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage...
$139.00
Jeanne Jacket - Olive
The iconic denim jacket If there was only one, it would be this one! Description With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage...
$139.00
Jeanne Jacket - Nude
The iconic denim jacket If there was only one, it would be this one! Description With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage...
$139.00
Jeanne Jacket - Dark
With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage style make it a very casual jacket. Its 100% organic cotton composition is a reminder...
$139.00
Veste Jeanne - Light Indigo
The iconic denim jacket If there was only one, it would be this one! Description With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage...
$139.00
Raphaëlle shirt
The short shirt A denim shirt yes, but with a vintage feel. The short and oversized cut of this women's denim shirt gives it a retro look while being current. It is adorned with a classic collar, with wide sleeves...
$75.00

    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered

Veste Jeanne - Light Patchwork
La veste en jean iconique S'il n'y en avait qu'une, ce serait celle-ci ! Description Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à l’avant, la veste Jeanne nous replonge dans les années 70's. Son coté oversize...
$149.00
Veste Jeanne - Night
NB : les boutons sont bien dorés comme sur la 1ère photo :) La veste en jean iconique S'il n'y en avait qu'une, ce serait celle-ci ! Description Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à...
$139.00
Veste Jeanne - Olive
La veste en jean iconique S'il n'y en avait qu'une, ce serait celle-ci ! Description Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à l’avant, la veste Jeanne nous replonge dans les années 70's. Son coté oversize...
$139.00
Veste Jeanne - Nude
La veste en jean iconique S'il n'y en avait qu'une, ce serait celle-ci ! Description Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à l’avant, la veste Jeanne nous replonge dans les années 70's. Son coté oversize...
$139.00
Veste Jeanne - Dark
Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à l’avant, la veste Jeanne nous replonge dans les années 70's. Son coté oversize et son style vintage en font une veste très casual. Sa composition 100% coton biologique...
$139.00
Veste Jeanne - Light Indigo
La veste en jean iconique S'il n'y en avait qu'une, ce serait celle-ci ! Description Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à l’avant, la veste Jeanne nous replonge dans les années 70's. Son coté oversize...
$139.00
Chemise Raphaëlle
La chemise courte Une chemise en jean oui, mais à l’esprit vintage. Sa coupe courte et oversize de cette chemise en jean pour femme lui donne un côté rétro tout en étant actuelle. Elle se pare d'un col classique, avec...
$75.00

    Vous inscription a bien été prise en compte, merci.
    Cet email est déjà enregistré.