Jean Clara - Marble Blue
135,00€ from 89,00€
Jean Clara - Marble Blue
Flared jeans Wide, high-waisted jeans. DescriptionThis is the new trendy cut to have. With its wide legs and fitted waist, your silhouette is refined and resolutely vintage. The little extra of the Clara Marble Blue is its trendy marbled pattern!...
135,00€ from 89,00€
Jean Clara - Medium
129,00€ 89,00€
Jean Clara - Medium
Flared jeans Wide, high-waisted jeans. DescriptionThis is the new trendy cut to have. With its wide legs and fitted waist, your silhouette is refined and resolutely vintage. Pleasant and flexible, these trendy jeans combine comfort with style. In addition, the...
129,00€ 89,00€
Jean Clara - Night
129,00€ from 54,00€
Jean Clara - Night
Flared jeans Wide, high-waisted jeans. DescriptionThis is the new trendy cut to have. With its wide legs and fitted waist, your silhouette is refined and resolutely vintage. In addition, the weaving of its canvas makes it a durable jean! The...
129,00€ from 54,00€

    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered

Jean Clara - Marble Blue
Le jean flare Un jean taille haute et large. DescriptionC’est la nouvelle coupe tendance à avoir. Avec ses jambes larges et sa taille ajustée, votre silhouette est affinée et résolument vintage. Le petit plus du Clara Marble Blue, c’est son...
135,00€
Jean Clara - Medium
Le jean flare Un jean taille haute et large. DescriptionC’est la nouvelle coupe tendance à avoir. Avec ses jambes larges et sa taille ajustée, votre silhouette est affinée et résolument vintage. Agréable et souple, ce jean tendance allie le confort...
130,00€
Jean Clara - Night
Le jean flare Un jean taille haute et large. DescriptionC’est la nouvelle coupe tendance à avoir. Avec ses jambes larges et sa taille ajustée, votre silhouette est affinée et résolument vintage. De plus, le tissage de sa toile en fait...
130,00€

    Vous inscription a bien été prise en compte, merci.
    Cet email est déjà enregistré.