Carte Cadeau
from 30,00€
Carte Cadeau
Vous avez envie d'offrir un cadeau qui a du sens mais vous ne savez pas quoi choisir sur notre site ? Offrez une de nos cartes-cadeau de votre choix et faîtes une heureuse !Offrir une carte-cadeau Nagev, c'est offrir un...
from 30,00€
Jean Clara - Marble Blue
Flared jeans Wide, high-waisted jeans. DescriptionThis is the new trendy cut to have. With its wide legs and fitted waist, your silhouette is refined and resolutely vintage. The little extra of the Clara Marble Blue is its trendy marbled pattern!...
135,00€
Jean Clara - Medium
Flared jeans Wide, high-waisted jeans. DescriptionThis is the new trendy cut to have. With its wide legs and fitted waist, your silhouette is refined and resolutely vintage. Pleasant and flexible, these trendy jeans combine comfort with style. In addition, the...
130,00€
Jean Clara - Night
Flared jeans Wide, high-waisted jeans. DescriptionThis is the new trendy cut to have. With its wide legs and fitted waist, your silhouette is refined and resolutely vintage. In addition, the weaving of its canvas makes it a durable jean! The...
130,00€
Jean Constance - Ecru
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! High-waisted jeans par excellence. DescriptionThe Constance model is inspired by our Olivia mom-fit jeans, but with the addition of a gathered...
130,00€
Jean Constance - Light
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! High-waisted jeans par excellence. Description The Constance model is inspired by our Olivia mom-fit jeans, but with the addition of a...
130,00€
Jean Constance - Medium
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! High-waisted jeans par excellence. DescriptionWith its wide cut and high waist, you will appreciate it for its comfort and adaptability. It...
130,00€
Jean Constance - Night
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! High-waisted jeans par excellence. Description The Constance model is inspired by our Olivia mom-fit jeans, but with the addition of a...
130,00€
Jean Constance - Nude
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! High-waisted jeans par excellence. DescriptionThe Constance model is inspired by our Olivia mom-fit jeans, but with the addition of a gathered...
130,00€
Jean Constance - Olive
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! High-waisted jeans par excellence. DescriptionThe Constance model is inspired by our Olivia mom-fit jeans, but with the addition of a gathered...
130,00€
Jean Constance - Sea Blue
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! The perfect high-waisted pants. Description The Constance model is inspired by our Olivia mom-fit jeans, but with the addition of a...
130,00€
Jean Constance - Stone
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! The perfect high-waisted pants. DescriptionThe Constance model is inspired by our Olivia mom-fit jeans, but with the addition of a gathered...
130,00€
Jean Ella - Light
The panty skirt Just the right amount of retro... DescriptionWith their mid-calf length, the Ella jeans are our mid-season essentials! Worn with heels, it will refine your legs, in sneakers, you will adopt a 100% casual look. His style is...
120,00€
Jean Ella - Medium
The panty skirt Just the right amount of retro... Description Its high waist adapts to most morphologies and highlights your figure. Worn with heels, it will refine your legs, in sneakers, you will adopt a 100% casual look.Its comfortable cut...
120,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
110,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
110,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
120,00€
The Slim"Lila"Dark jeans
Our Slim "Lila" Dark jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill...
110,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
110,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
110,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 24
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
110,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
110,00€
Jean Lila - Nude
The essential Slim He is one of those jeans that, in all circumstances, saves us an outfit...DescriptionEasy to match in any season, our iconic Lila jeans in organic cotton will give you a chic, sober or more casual look depending...
110,00€
Jean Lila - Olive
The essential Slim He is one of those jeans that, in all circumstances, saves us an outfit...DescriptionEasy to match in any season, our iconic Lila jeans in organic cotton will give you a chic, sober or more casual look depending...
110,00€

    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered

Combinaison Andrea - Medium
La combinaison confort Pour un total look denim assumé. DescriptionAvec sa coupe ajustée et son tombé à mi-mollet, elle est pratique, chic et ultra-confort. Ses détails en font une pièce de choix dans votre dressing : ses boutons lui donnent...
159,90€
Jean Constance - Medium
Le paper bag denim Un jean taille haute par excellence. DescriptionAvec sa coupe large et sa taille haute, vous l’apprécierez pour son confort et son adaptabilité. Il se marie tout aussi bien avec des escarpins ou des boots pour un...
89,90€
Jean Ella - Medium
La jupe culotte Juste ce qu’il faut de rétro...  Description Sa taille haute s’adapte à la plupart des morphologies et met en avant votre silhouette. Portée avec des talons, elle affinera vos jambes, en baskets, vous adopterez un look 100%...
99,90€
Jean Lila - Black
Le Straight Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos...
79,90€
Jean Lila - Brut
Le Straight Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos...
79,90€
Jean Lila - Dark
Le Straight Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos...
79,90€
Jean Lila - Desert sage
Le Straight Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos...
79,90€
Jean Lila - Dune
Le Straight Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos...
79,90€
Jean Lila - Light
Le Straight Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos...
79,90€
Jean Lila - Medium
Le Straight Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos...
79,90€
Jean Margot - Black
Le Bootcut unique Un jean indémodable pour voyager à travers les époques… so 70’s ! DescriptionAvec sa taille haute ajustée sur les hanches et sa coupe évasée à partir du genou, il allonge vos jambes et affine votre silhouette.Bootcut, c’est-à-dire...
99,90€
Victime de son succès
Jean Margot - Medium
Le Bootcut unique Un jean indémodable pour voyager à travers les époques… so 70’s !DescriptionAvec sa taille haute ajustée sur les hanches et sa coupe évasée à partir du genou, il allonge vos jambes et affine votre silhouette.Bootcut, c’est-à-dire imaginé...
99,90€
Jean Olivia - Acid Grey
Le mum-fit caméléon Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! Description Il se porte aussi bien en coupe ajustée que sur-taillé. En taille haute ou porté sur les hanches pour un look...
89,90€
Jean Olivia - Dark
Le mum-fit caméléon Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! DescriptionIl se porte aussi bien en coupe ajustée que sur-taillé. En taille haute ou porté sur les hanches pour un look années...
89,90€
Jean Olivia - Light
Le mum-fit caméléon Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! DescriptionIl se porte aussi bien en coupe ajustée que sur-taillé. En taille haute ou porté sur les hanches pour un look années...
89,90€
Jean Olivia - Medium Dirty
Le mom-fit caméléon Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! DescriptionIl se porte aussi bien en coupe ajustée que sur-taillé. En taille haute ou porté sur les hanches pour un look années...
89,90€
Jean Olivia - Night
Le mum-fit caméléon Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! DescriptionIl se porte aussi bien en coupe ajustée que sur-taillé. En taille haute ou porté sur les hanches pour un look années...
89,90€
Jean Paloma - Fall blue
Le 7/8ème casual Un savant mélange de confort et de finesse... DescriptionEn toutes circonstances, il saura vous mettre en valeur. Sa longueur parfaite lui permet de laisser vos chevilles visibles, sans oublier son détail subtil qui en fait une pièce...
99,90€
Jean Valentine - Black
Le Slim incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe slim féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
79,90€
Victime de son succès
Jean Valentine - Brut
Le Slim incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe slim féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
69,90€
Jean Valentine - Dark
Le Slim incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe slim féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
79,90€
Victime de son succès
Jean Valentine - Dark Dirty
Le Slim incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe slim féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
79,90€
Jean Valentine - Grey
Le Slim incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe slim féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
84,90€
Victime de son succès
Jean Valentine - Light
Le Slim incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe slim féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
79,90€

    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered