Jean Margot Pocket - Fall Blue
The Unique Bootcut Timeless jeans for traveling through the ages... so 70's!DescriptionWith their high waist fitted on the hips and their flared cut from the knee, our iconic Margot jeans will elongate your legs and refine your silhouette. Bootcut, that...
120,00€
Jean Margot - Black
The Unique Bootcut Timeless jeans for traveling through the ages... so 70's! DescriptionWith its high waist fitted on the hips and its flared cut from the knee, it lengthens your legs and refines your silhouette.Bootcut, that is to say imagined...
120,00€
Jean Margot - Medium
The Unique Bootcut Timeless jeans for traveling through the ages... so 70's!DescriptionWith their high waist fitted on the hips and their flared cut from the knee, our iconic Margot jeans will elongate your legs and refine your silhouette. Bootcut, that...
120,00€
Margot Split Jeans - Ecru
The Unique Bootcut Timeless jeans for traveling through the ages... so 70's!DescriptionWith their high waist fitted on the hips and their flared cut from the knee, our iconic Margot jeans will elongate your legs and refine your silhouette. Bootcut, that...
120,00€

    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered

Jean Margot Pocket - Fall Blue
Le Bootcut unique Un jean indémodable pour voyager à travers les époques… so 70’s !DescriptionAvec sa taille haute ajustée sur les hanches et sa coupe évasée à partir du genou, notre jean iconique Margot allongera vos jambes et affinera votre...
120,00€
Jean Margot - Black
Le Bootcut unique Un jean indémodable pour voyager à travers les époques… so 70’s ! DescriptionAvec sa taille haute ajustée sur les hanches et sa coupe évasée à partir du genou, il allonge vos jambes et affine votre silhouette.Bootcut, c’est-à-dire...
120,00€
Jean Margot - Medium
Le Bootcut unique Un jean indémodable pour voyager à travers les époques… so 70’s !DescriptionAvec sa taille haute ajustée sur les hanches et sa coupe évasée à partir du genou, notre jean iconique Margot allongera vos jambes et affinera votre...
120,00€
Jean Margot Split - Ecru
Le Bootcut unique Un jean indémodable pour voyager à travers les époques… so 70’s !DescriptionAvec sa taille haute ajustée sur les hanches et sa coupe évasée à partir du genou, notre jean iconique Margot allongera vos jambes et affinera votre...
120,00€

    Vous inscription a bien été prise en compte, merci.
    Cet email est déjà enregistré.