Raphaëlle shirt

The short shirt A denim shirt yes, but with a vintage feel. The short and oversized cut of this women's denim shirt gives it a retro look while being current....
80,00€ 39,00€
Find your ideal size

The short shirt

A denim shirt yes, but with a vintage feel.

The short and oversized cut of this women's denim shirt gives it a retro look while being current. It is adorned with a classic collar, with wide sleeves for a loose effect. You can associate it with all styles of pants, it will bring its vintage touch to your look. Up to you !
Its 100% organic cotton composition is a reminder of our first jeans. The weaving of its canvas allows you to have a durable denim shirt without putting comfort aside, it is pleasant and flexible. This cropped denim shirt is perfect for mid-season!

Composition
100% OCS 100 certified organic cotton.

Styling advice
The Raphaëlle shirt fits normally, take your usual size. If you are between two sizes, prefer the larger size.
In the photos, Lisa is 1m73 tall and wears a size M, Clara wears an L and is 1.78m tall.

Free exchange

Your item is too small? Too big ? Change size free of charge. We do a size exchange free of charge.

Free shipping

We offer you delivery by Mondial Relay in metropolitan France from two items purchased.

Delivery zone

Our network of partner carriers allows us to send you your favorite jeans anywhere in the world.

L'engagement NAGEV

The OCS 100 certified organic cotton canvas is grown without the use of pesticides. We use a laser wash technique. They are made in factories that we have selected for their technology, allowing both aesthetic and much less polluting washing: 95% of the water used is recycled and used in a closed circuit. We pay particular attention to working conditions in our factories. All employees are paid a fair salary and we do not use harmful chemicals. Result: a stylish, clean and ethical product!
Learn more
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Chemise Raphaëlle

La chemise courte

Une chemise en jean oui, mais à l’esprit vintage.

Sa coupe courte et oversize lui donne un côté rétro tout en étant actuelle. Elle se pare d'un col classique, avec des manches larges pour un effet loose. Vous pourrez l’associer à tous les styles de pantalons, elle apportera sa touche vintage à votre look. A vous de jouer !
Sa composition 100% coton biologique est un rappel à nos premiers jeans. Le tissage de sa toile vous permet d’avoir une chemise en jean durable sans mettre de côté le confort, elle est agréable et souple.

 

Composition
100% coton biologique certifié OCS 100.

Conseil style
La chemise Raphaëlle taille normalement, prenez votre taille habituelle. Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, préférez la taille supérieure.
Sur les photos, Lisa mesure 1m73 et porte une taille M, Clara porte du L et mesure 1,78m.

79,90€
Trouvez votre taille idéale

Zone de livraison

Notre réseau de transporteurs partenaires nous permet de vous envoyer votre jean préféré partout dans le monde.

Frais de port offerts

Nous vous offrons la livraison en Mondial Relay en France métropolitaine à partir de deux articles achetés.

Echange gratuit

Votre article est trop petit ? Trop grand ? Changez de taille sans frais. Nous procédons à un échange de taille gratuitement.

L'engagement NAGEV

La toile en coton biologique certifié OCS 100 est cultivée sans l'usage de pesticides. Nous utilisons une technique de délavage au laser. Ils sont réalisés dans des usines que nous avons sélectionnées pour leur technologie permettant un délavage à la fois esthétique et bien moins polluant : 95% de l'eau utilisée est recyclée et utilisée en circuit fermé. Nous portons une attention particulière aux conditions de travail dans nos usines. Tous les employés y reçoivent un salaire juste et nous n’utilisons pas de produits chimiques nocifs. Résultat : un produit stylé, propre et éthique !
En savoir plus
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered