Skinny jeans"Valentine"Gray
Our Skinny "Valentine" Gray The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake it...
115,00€
The Skinny"Valentine"Brut jeans
Our Skinny "Valentine" Brut The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake it...
99,00€
The Dark Dirty"Valentine"Skinny Jean
Our Skinny "Valentine" Dark Dirty The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake...
115,00€
Jean Lila - Olive
99,00€ 69,00€
Jean Lila - Olive
The essential Slim He is one of those jeans that, in all circumstances, saves us an outfit...DescriptionEasy to match in any season, our iconic Lila jeans in organic cotton will give you a chic, sober or more casual look depending...
99,00€ 69,00€
Jean Margot Pocket - Fall Blue
The Unique Bootcut Timeless jeans for traveling through the ages... so 70's!DescriptionWith their high waist fitted on the hips and their flared cut from the knee, our iconic Margot jeans will elongate your legs and refine your silhouette. Bootcut, that...
119,00€ 79,00€
Skinny jeans"Valentine"Gray
Our Skinny "Valentine" Gray The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake it...
115,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
99,00€
Jean Constance - Olive
109,00€ 54,00€
Jean Constance - Olive
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! High-waisted jeans par excellence. DescriptionThe Constance model is inspired by our Olivia mom-fit jeans, but with the addition of a gathered...
109,00€ 54,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
120,00€
Jean Constance - Night
129,00€ 54,00€
Jean Constance - Night
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! High-waisted jeans par excellence. Description The Constance model is inspired by our Olivia mom-fit jeans, but with the addition of a...
129,00€ 54,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
110,00€
The Slim"Lila"Dark jeans
Our Slim "Lila" Dark jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill...
99,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
99,00€
Jean Clara - Marble Blue
135,00€ from 89,00€
Jean Clara - Marble Blue
Flared jeans Wide, high-waisted jeans. DescriptionThis is the new trendy cut to have. With its wide legs and fitted waist, your silhouette is refined and resolutely vintage. The little extra of the Clara Marble Blue is its trendy marbled pattern!...
135,00€ from 89,00€
Jean Clara - Medium
129,00€ 89,00€
Jean Clara - Medium
Flared jeans Wide, high-waisted jeans. DescriptionThis is the new trendy cut to have. With its wide legs and fitted waist, your silhouette is refined and resolutely vintage. Pleasant and flexible, these trendy jeans combine comfort with style. In addition, the...
129,00€ 89,00€
Veste Jeanne - Light Patchwork
The iconic denim jacket If there was only one, it would be this one! Description With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage...
149,00€ 109,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
110,00€
Jeanne Jacket - Night
139,00€ 99,00€
Jeanne Jacket - Night
The iconic denim jacket If there was only one, it would be this one! Description With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage...
139,00€ 99,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
105,00€
Jeanne Jacket - Olive
139,00€ 99,00€
Jeanne Jacket - Olive
The iconic denim jacket If there was only one, it would be this one! Description With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage...
139,00€ 99,00€
PACK PLV BTOB SEPT22
POS pack for reseller shops containing: - an A4 sales support memo intended for sales teams (reminder of our manufacturing processes and cut guide). - 3 posters en carton plume, format 30x40.
0,00€
Add to wishlist
Jean Paloma Split - Night
130,00€ 49,00€
Jean Paloma Split - Night
The 7/8th regular A clever blend of comfort and finesse... Description In all circumstances, our Paloma jeans in organic cotton will enhance you. Its perfect length allowing it to leave your ankles visible, its straight cut and high waist, make...
130,00€ 49,00€
The"Valentine"Dark Skinny Jean
Our Skinny "Valentine" Dark The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake it...
115,00€
Jean Margot - Black
119,00€ 89,00€
Jean Margot - Black
The Unique Bootcut Timeless jeans for traveling through the ages... so 70's! DescriptionWith its high waist fitted on the hips and its flared cut from the knee, it lengthens your legs and refines your silhouette.Bootcut, that is to say imagined...
119,00€ 89,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
99,00€ 49,00€
Andrea Jumpsuit - Medium
189,00€ 114,00€
Andrea Jumpsuit - Medium
The comfort suit For a total assumed denim look. DescriptionWith its fitted cut and mid-calf fall, this denim jumpsuit for women is practical, chic and ultra-comfortable. Its details make it a choice piece in your wardrobe: its buttons give it...
189,00€ 114,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
110,00€ 69,00€
"Valentine"Light Skinny Jean
Our Skinny "Valentine" Light The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake it...
115,00€
Jean Olivia - Marble Blue
130,00€ 69,00€
Jean Olivia - Marble Blue
The Olivia Marble Blue jeans can be worn both in a fitted cut and over-cut. In high waist or worn on the hips for an 80s or more bohemian look. Chic with a pair of pumps, more street style with...
130,00€ 69,00€
Jean Clara - Night
129,00€ from 54,00€
Jean Clara - Night
Flared jeans Wide, high-waisted jeans. DescriptionThis is the new trendy cut to have. With its wide legs and fitted waist, your silhouette is refined and resolutely vintage. In addition, the weaving of its canvas makes it a durable jean! The...
129,00€ from 54,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
115,00€
Andrea Jumpsuit - Olive
189,00€ 109,00€
Andrea Jumpsuit - Olive
The comfort suit DescriptionWith its fitted cut and mid-calf fall, this denim jumpsuit for women is practical, chic and ultra-comfortable. Its details make it a choice piece in your wardrobe: its buttons give it shine, its pockets and belt enhance...
189,00€ 109,00€
Jean Paloma - Fall blue
130,00€ 49,00€
Jean Paloma - Fall blue
The 7/8th casual A clever blend of comfort and finesse... DescriptionIn all circumstances, our Paloma 7/8 jeans in organic cotton will make you look your best. Its perfect length allowing it to leave your ankles visible, its straight cut and...
130,00€ 49,00€
Jean Constance - Stone
109,00€ 59,00€
Jean Constance - Stone
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! The perfect high-waisted pants. DescriptionThe Constance model is inspired by our Olivia mom-fit jeans, but with the addition of a gathered...
109,00€ 59,00€
Jean Paloma Split - Ultra Light
The 7/8th regular A clever blend of comfort and finesse... DescriptionIn all circumstances, our Paloma 7/8 jeans in organic cotton will make you look your best. Its perfect length allowing it to leave your ankles visible, its straight cut and...
130,00€ 49,00€
Jean Margot - Medium
119,00€ 69,00€
Jean Margot - Medium
The Unique Bootcut Timeless jeans for traveling through the ages... so 70's!DescriptionWith their high waist fitted on the hips and their flared cut from the knee, our iconic Margot jeans will elongate your legs and refine your silhouette. Bootcut, that...
119,00€ 69,00€
Jeanne Jacket - Nude
139,00€ 69,00€
Jeanne Jacket - Nude
The iconic denim jacket If there was only one, it would be this one! Description With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage...
139,00€ 69,00€
Robe Romy - Night
179,00€ 89,00€
Robe Romy - Night
Long sleeve denim dress A denim dress yes, but comfortable! DescriptionThe Romy denim shirt dress in organic cotton is our iconic dress. Its fitted cut and mid-thigh fall will enhance your waist and your legs. Its long puff sleeves and...
179,00€ 89,00€
Jean Constance - Medium
129,00€ 89,00€
Jean Constance - Medium
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! High-waisted jeans par excellence. DescriptionWith its wide cut and high waist, you will appreciate it for its comfort and adaptability. It...
129,00€ 89,00€
Jean Olivia - Leaf Blue
130,00€ 69,00€
Jean Olivia - Leaf Blue
Chameleon mom-fit These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! Our Caméléon jeans, the ones that have stood the test of time and generations... A must-have! DescriptionIt can be worn both in a...
130,00€ 69,00€
Jean Constance - Light
129,00€ 79,00€
Jean Constance - Light
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! High-waisted jeans par excellence. Description The Constance model is inspired by our Olivia mom-fit jeans, but with the addition of a...
129,00€ 79,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
110,00€
Jeanne Jacket - Dark
139,00€ 99,00€
Jeanne Jacket - Dark
With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage style make it a very casual jacket. Its 100% organic cotton composition is a reminder...
139,00€ 99,00€
Robe Anne - Night
119,00€ 69,00€
Robe Anne - Night
Denim dungarees dress A dungarees dress yes, but in jeans! DescriptionThe Anne Night dress is an essential denim piece to have, this overalls & dress mix creates a feminine and modern piece. Its adjustment possibilities on the straps are designed...
119,00€ 69,00€
Maëlle Skirt - Night
85,00€ 39,00€
Maëlle Skirt - Night
Our iconic Maëlle skirt, available in several washes, goes well with both dressy and casual pieces. With its short skater cut and buttons at the front, it will bring a vintage touch to all your looks. In addition to the...
85,00€ 39,00€
Jean Lila - Nude
99,00€ 49,00€
Jean Lila - Nude
The essential Slim He is one of those jeans that, in all circumstances, saves us an outfit...DescriptionEasy to match in any season, our iconic Lila jeans in organic cotton will give you a chic, sober or more casual look depending...
99,00€ 49,00€
Veste Jeanne - Light Indigo
The iconic denim jacket If there was only one, it would be this one! Description With its short cut, puffed sleeves and two front pockets, the Jeanne jacket takes us back to the 70s. Its oversized side and its vintage...
139,00€
Jean Ella - Medium
119,00€ from 59,00€
Jean Ella - Medium
The panty skirt Just the right amount of retro... Description Its high waist adapts to most morphologies and highlights your figure. Worn with heels, it will refine your legs, in sneakers, you will adopt a 100% casual look.Its comfortable cut...
119,00€ from 59,00€

Jean Valentine - Grey
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
110,00€
Jean Valentine - Dark Dirty
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
110,00€
Jean Valentine - Brut
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
95,00€
Jean Lila - Olive
Le Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, notre jean iconique Lila en coton biologique saura vous donner un look chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon...
110,00€
Jean Valentine - Black
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
110,00€
Jean Margot Pocket - Fall Blue
Le Bootcut unique Un jean indémodable pour voyager à travers les époques… so 70’s !DescriptionAvec sa taille haute ajustée sur les hanches et sa coupe évasée à partir du genou, notre jean iconique Margot allongera vos jambes et affinera votre...
120,00€
Jean Lila - Brut
Le Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos envies...
110,00€
Jean Olivia - Medium Dirty
Le mom-fit caméléon Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! DescriptionIl se porte aussi bien en...
120,00€
Jean Constance - Olive
Le paper bag denim Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Un jean taille haute par excellence. DescriptionLe modèle Constance est inspiré de notre jean mom-fit Olivia mais en y aillant...
130,00€
Jean Constance - Night
Le paper bag denim Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Un jean taille haute par excellence. Description Le modèle Constance est inspiré de notre jean mom-fit Olivia mais en y...
130,00€
Jean Lila - Black
Le Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos envies...
110,00€
Jean Olivia - Dark
Le mom-fit caméléon Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! DescriptionIl se porte aussi bien en...
120,00€
Jean Lila - Dark
Le Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos envies...
110,00€
Jean Clara - Marble Blue
Le jean flare Un jean taille haute et large. DescriptionC’est la nouvelle coupe tendance à avoir. Avec ses jambes larges et sa taille ajustée, votre silhouette est affinée et résolument vintage. Le petit plus du Clara Marble Blue, c’est son...
135,00€
Jean Clara - Medium
Le jean flare Un jean taille haute et large. DescriptionC’est la nouvelle coupe tendance à avoir. Avec ses jambes larges et sa taille ajustée, votre silhouette est affinée et résolument vintage. Agréable et souple, ce jean tendance allie le confort...
130,00€
Veste Jeanne - Light Patchwork
La veste en jean iconique S'il n'y en avait qu'une, ce serait celle-ci ! Description Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à l’avant, la veste Jeanne nous replonge dans les années 70's. Son coté oversize...
160,00€
Jean Lila - Medium
Le Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos envies...
110,00€
Jean Olivia - Night
Le mom-fit caméléon Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! DescriptionIl se porte aussi bien en...
120,00€
Jean Valentine - Light
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
110,00€
Veste Jeanne - Night
La veste en jean iconique S'il n'y en avait qu'une, ce serait celle-ci ! Description Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à l’avant, la veste Jeanne nous replonge dans les années 70's. Son coté oversize...
150,00€
Jean Valentine - Dark
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
110,00€
Veste Jeanne - Olive
La veste en jean iconique S'il n'y en avait qu'une, ce serait celle-ci ! Description Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à l’avant, la veste Jeanne nous replonge dans les années 70's. Son coté oversize...
150,00€
Jean Margot - Black
Le Bootcut unique Un jean indémodable pour voyager à travers les époques… so 70’s ! DescriptionAvec sa taille haute ajustée sur les hanches et sa coupe évasée à partir du genou, il allonge vos jambes et affine votre silhouette.Bootcut, c’est-à-dire...
120,00€
Combinaison Andrea - Medium
La combinaison confort Pour un total look denim assumé. DescriptionAvec sa coupe ajustée et son tombé à mi-mollet, cette combinaison en jean pour femme est pratique, chic et ultra-confort. Ses détails en font une pièce de choix dans votre dressing...
199,00€
Prix tout doux
PACK PLV BTOB SEPT22
85,00€ 39,00€
PACK PLV BTOB SEPT22
Pack PLV pour les boutiques revendeurs contenant : - un mémo A4 d'aide à la vente destiné aux équipes de vente (rappel de nos process de fabrication et guide des coupes). - 3 posters en carton plume, format 30x40.
85,00€ 39,00€
Jean Paloma Split - Night
Le 7/8ème regular Un savant mélange de confort et de finesse... Description En toutes circonstances, notre jean Paloma en coton biologique saura vous mettre en valeur. Sa longueur parfaite lui permettant de laisser vos chevilles visibles, sa coupe droite et...
130,00€
Jean Olivia - Light
Le mom-fit caméléon Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! DescriptionIl se porte aussi bien en...
120,00€
Jean Lila - Polar
Le Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, notre jean iconique Lila en coton biologique saura vous donner un look chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon...
110,00€
Jean Olivia - Acid Grey
Le mom-fit caméléon Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! Description Il se porte aussi bien...
120,00€
Jean Olivia - Marble Blue
Le jean Olivia Marble Blue se porte aussi bien en coupe ajustée que sur-taillé. En taille haute ou porté sur les hanches pour un look années 80 ou plus bohème. Chic avec une paire d'escarpins, plus street avec vos Sneakers...
130,00€
Jean Clara - Night
Le jean flare Un jean taille haute et large. DescriptionC’est la nouvelle coupe tendance à avoir. Avec ses jambes larges et sa taille ajustée, votre silhouette est affinée et résolument vintage. De plus, le tissage de sa toile en fait...
130,00€
Jean Lila - Cloudy Blue
Le jean Slim incontournable en coton biologique Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, notre jean iconique Lila en coton biologique saura vous donner un look chic, sobre ou...
120,00€
Jean Margot - Medium
Le Bootcut unique Un jean indémodable pour voyager à travers les époques… so 70’s !DescriptionAvec sa taille haute ajustée sur les hanches et sa coupe évasée à partir du genou, notre jean iconique Margot allongera vos jambes et affinera votre...
120,00€
Jean Constance - Light
Le paper bag denim Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Un jean taille haute par excellence. Description Le modèle Constance est inspiré de notre jean mom-fit Olivia mais en y...
130,00€
Jean Constance - Stone
Le paper bag denim Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Un pantalon taille haute par excellence. DescriptionLe modèle Constance est inspiré de notre jean mom-fit Olivia mais en y aillant...
130,00€
Combinaison Andrea - Olive
La combinaison confort DescriptionAvec sa coupe ajustée et son tombé à mi-mollet, cette combinaison en jean pour femme est pratique, chic et ultra-confort. Ses détails en font une pièce de choix dans votre dressing : ses boutons lui donnent de...
199,00€
Jean Constance - Medium
Le paper bag denim Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Un jean taille haute par excellence. DescriptionAvec sa coupe large et sa taille haute, vous l’apprécierez pour son confort et...
130,00€
Jean Paloma - Fall blue
Le 7/8ème casual Un savant mélange de confort et de finesse... DescriptionEn toutes circonstances, notre jean 7/8ème Paloma en coton biologique saura vous mettre en valeur. Sa longueur parfaite lui permettant de laisser vos chevilles visibles, sa coupe droite et...
130,00€
Veste Jeanne - Nude
La veste en jean iconique S'il n'y en avait qu'une, ce serait celle-ci ! Description Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à l’avant, la veste Jeanne nous replonge dans les années 70's. Son coté oversize...
150,00€
Jean Paloma Split - Ultra Light
Le 7/8ème regular Un savant mélange de confort et de finesse... DescriptionEn toutes circonstances, notre jean 7/8ème Paloma en coton biologique saura vous mettre en valeur. Sa longueur parfaite lui permettant de laisser vos chevilles visibles, sa coupe droite et...
130,00€
Veste Jeanne - Light Indigo
La veste en jean iconique S'il n'y en avait qu'une, ce serait celle-ci ! Description Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à l’avant, la veste Jeanne nous replonge dans les années 70's. Son coté oversize...
150,00€
Robe Romy - Night
Robe en jean à manches longues Une robe en jean oui, mais confortable ! DescriptionLa robe chemise en jean Romy en coton biologique est notre robe iconique. Sa coupe cintrée et son tombé mi-cuisse mettront votre taille et vos jambes...
180,00€
Robe Anne - Night
Robe salopette en jean Une robe salopette oui, mais en jean ! DescriptionLa robe Anne Night est une pièce denim incontournable à avoir, ce mix salopette & robe crée une pièce féminine et moderne. Ses possibilités d’ajustements aux bretelles sont...
120,00€
Jean Ella - Medium
La jupe culotte Juste ce qu’il faut de rétro... Description Sa taille haute s’adapte à la plupart des morphologies et met en avant votre silhouette. Portée avec des talons, elle affinera vos jambes, en baskets, vous adopterez un look 100%...
120,00€
Jupe Maëlle - Night
Notre jupe iconique Maëlle, déclinée en plusieurs délavages, se marie aussi bien avec des pièces habillées que décontractées. Avec sa coupe patineuse courte et ses boutons à l’avant, elle apportera une touche vintage à tous vos looks. En plus du...
85,00€
Jean Olivia - Leaf Blue
Le mom-fit caméléon Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! DescriptionIl se porte aussi bien en...
130,00€
Jean Ella - Light
La jupe culotte Juste ce qu’il faut de rétro... DescriptionAvec sa longueur mi-mollet, le jean Ella est notre indispensables de la mi-saison ! Porté avec des talons, il affinera vos jambes, en baskets, vous adopterez un look 100% décontracté. Son...
120,00€
Veste Jeanne - Dark
Avec sa coupe courte, ses manches bouffantes et ses deux poches à l’avant, la veste Jeanne nous replonge dans les années 70's. Son coté oversize et son style vintage en font une veste très casual. Sa composition 100% coton biologique...
150,00€
Jean Lila - Nude
Le Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, notre jean iconique Lila en coton biologique saura vous donner un look chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon...
110,00€
Robe Romy - Medium
Robe en jean à manches longues Une robe en jean oui, mais confortable ! DescriptionLa robe chemise en jean Romy en coton biologique est notre robe iconique. Sa coupe cintrée et son tombé mi-cuisse mettront votre taille et vos jambes...
180,00€