The Dark Dirty"Valentine"Skinny Jean
Our Skinny "Valentine" Dark Dirty The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake...
110,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
120,00€
Jean Clara - Marble Blue
Flared jeans Wide, high-waisted jeans. DescriptionThis is the new trendy cut to have. With its wide legs and fitted waist, your silhouette is refined and resolutely vintage. The little extra of the Clara Marble Blue is its trendy marbled pattern!...
135,00€
Jean Clara - Medium
Flared jeans Wide, high-waisted jeans. DescriptionThis is the new trendy cut to have. With its wide legs and fitted waist, your silhouette is refined and resolutely vintage. Pleasant and flexible, these trendy jeans combine comfort with style. In addition, the...
130,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
110,00€
Andrea Jumpsuit - Medium
The comfort suit For a total assumed denim look. DescriptionWith its fitted cut and mid-calf fall, this denim jumpsuit for women is practical, chic and ultra-comfortable. Its details make it a choice piece in your wardrobe: its buttons give it...
199,00€
Jean Olivia - Marble Blue
The Olivia Marble Blue jeans can be worn both in a fitted cut and over-cut. In high waist or worn on the hips for an 80s or more bohemian look. Chic with a pair of pumps, more street style with...
130,00€
Jean Margot - Medium
The Unique Bootcut Timeless jeans for traveling through the ages... so 70's!DescriptionWith their high waist fitted on the hips and their flared cut from the knee, our iconic Margot jeans will elongate your legs and refine your silhouette. Bootcut, that...
120,00€
Jean Constance - Medium
Le paper bag denim These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! High-waisted jeans par excellence. DescriptionWith its wide cut and high waist, you will appreciate it for its comfort and adaptability. It...
130,00€
Jean Ella - Medium
The panty skirt Just the right amount of retro... Description Its high waist adapts to most morphologies and highlights your figure. Worn with heels, it will refine your legs, in sneakers, you will adopt a 100% casual look.Its comfortable cut...
120,00€
Jean Olivia - Leaf Blue
Chameleon mom-fit These large size jeans, find all our size advice in our "style advice" category below! Our Caméléon jeans, the ones that have stood the test of time and generations... A must-have! DescriptionIt can be worn both in a...
130,00€
Robe Romy - Medium
Long sleeve denim dress A denim dress yes, but comfortable! DescriptionThe Romy denim shirt dress in organic cotton is our iconic dress. Its fitted cut and mid-thigh fall will enhance your waist and your legs. Its long puff sleeves and...
180,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - 23
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
80,00€
Veste Charlie - Dirty
130,00€ 49,00€
Veste Charlie - Dirty
Mid-length belted jacket All-terrain jacket in organic cotton. DescriptionOur Charlie jacket is completely modular. Perfect for mid-season, it can also be worn in winter instead of a sweater or on summer evenings! Its mid-length cut, its belt that will highlight...
130,00€ 49,00€
Jean Paloma - Dirty
The 7/8th casual A clever blend of comfort and finesse... DescriptionIn all circumstances, our 7/8th Paloma jeans in organic cotton will enhance you. Its perfect length allowing it to leave your ankles visible, its straight cut and high waist, make...
130,00€
The timeless Slim"Lila"jeans - XS
Our Slim "Lila" jeans, its fitted cut from the hips to the knees and slightly wider at the bottoms than the skinny. heallows you to sculpt and sublimate your shapes. Its material and sizemid-high will shape your figure andwill create...
85,00€
Raphaëlle shirt
80,00€ 39,00€
Raphaëlle shirt
The short shirt A denim shirt yes, but with a vintage feel. The short and oversized cut of this women's denim shirt gives it a retro look while being current. It is adorned with a classic collar, with wide sleeves...
80,00€ 39,00€

    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered

Jean Valentine - Dark Dirty
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
110,00€
Jean Olivia - Medium Dirty
Le mom-fit caméléon Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! DescriptionIl se porte aussi bien en...
120,00€
Jean Clara - Marble Blue
Le jean flare Un jean taille haute et large. DescriptionC’est la nouvelle coupe tendance à avoir. Avec ses jambes larges et sa taille ajustée, votre silhouette est affinée et résolument vintage. Le petit plus du Clara Marble Blue, c’est son...
135,00€
Jean Clara - Medium
Le jean flare Un jean taille haute et large. DescriptionC’est la nouvelle coupe tendance à avoir. Avec ses jambes larges et sa taille ajustée, votre silhouette est affinée et résolument vintage. Agréable et souple, ce jean tendance allie le confort...
130,00€
Jean Lila - Medium
Le Slim incontournable Il est de ces jeans qui, en toutes circonstances, nous sauvent une tenue...DescriptionFacile à accorder en toute saison, il ira parfaitement pour un look tantôt chic, sobre ou bien plus décontracté selon votre style et vos envies...
110,00€
Combinaison Andrea - Medium
La combinaison confort Pour un total look denim assumé. DescriptionAvec sa coupe ajustée et son tombé à mi-mollet, cette combinaison en jean pour femme est pratique, chic et ultra-confort. Ses détails en font une pièce de choix dans votre dressing...
199,00€
Jean Olivia - Marble Blue
Le jean Olivia Marble Blue se porte aussi bien en coupe ajustée que sur-taillé. En taille haute ou porté sur les hanches pour un look années 80 ou plus bohème. Chic avec une paire d'escarpins, plus street avec vos Sneakers...
130,00€
Jean Margot - Medium
Le Bootcut unique Un jean indémodable pour voyager à travers les époques… so 70’s !DescriptionAvec sa taille haute ajustée sur les hanches et sa coupe évasée à partir du genou, notre jean iconique Margot allongera vos jambes et affinera votre...
120,00€
Jean Constance - Medium
Le paper bag denim Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Un jean taille haute par excellence. DescriptionAvec sa coupe large et sa taille haute, vous l’apprécierez pour son confort et...
130,00€
Jean Ella - Medium
La jupe culotte Juste ce qu’il faut de rétro... Description Sa taille haute s’adapte à la plupart des morphologies et met en avant votre silhouette. Portée avec des talons, elle affinera vos jambes, en baskets, vous adopterez un look 100%...
120,00€
Jean Olivia - Leaf Blue
Le mom-fit caméléon Ce jean taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Notre jean Caméléon, celui qui a traversé les époques et les générations… Un must-have ! DescriptionIl se porte aussi bien en...
130,00€
Robe Romy - Medium
Robe en jean à manches longues Une robe en jean oui, mais confortable ! DescriptionLa robe chemise en jean Romy en coton biologique est notre robe iconique. Sa coupe cintrée et son tombé mi-cuisse mettront votre taille et vos jambes...
180,00€
Short Adèle - Dirty
Le short mom-fit Ce short taille grand, retrouvez tous nos conseils taille dans notre catégorie "conseil style" ci-dessous ! Notre short taille haute iconique en coton biologique. DescriptionInspiré de notre jean iconique Olivia et sa coupe mom, le short Adèle,...
80,00€
Prix tout doux
Veste Charlie - Dirty
130,00€ 49,00€
Veste Charlie - Dirty
La veste ceinturée mi-longue Veste tout terrain en coton biologique. DescriptionNotre veste Charlie, est totalement modulable. Parfaite pour la mi-saison, elle peut aussi être portée en hiver à la place d'un pull ou les soirs d'été ! Sa coupe mi-longue,...
130,00€ 49,00€
Jean Paloma - Dirty
Le 7/8ème casual Un savant mélange de confort et de finesse... DescriptionEn toutes circonstances, notre jean 7/8ème Paloma en coton biologique saura vous mettre en valeur. Sa longueur parfaite lui permettant de laisser vos chevilles visibles, sa coupe droite et...
130,00€
Jupe Maëlle - Dirty
La jupe patineuse Jupe rétro mais pas trop, en coton biologique. DescriptionNotre jupe iconique Maëlle, déclinée en plusieurs délavages, se marie aussi bien avec des pièces habillées que décontractées. Avec sa coupe patineuse courte et ses boutons à l’avant, elle...
85,00€
Prix tout doux
Chemise Raphaëlle
80,00€ 39,00€
Chemise Raphaëlle
La chemise courte Une chemise en jean oui, mais à l’esprit vintage. Sa coupe courte et oversize de cette chemise en jean pour femme lui donne un côté rétro tout en étant actuelle. Elle se pare d'un col classique, avec...
80,00€ 39,00€

    Vous inscription a bien été prise en compte, merci.
    Cet email est déjà enregistré.