"Valentine"Light Skinny Jean
Our Skinny "Valentine" Light The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake it...
€69,90
Add to Wish List
The Dark Dirty"Valentine"Skinny Jean
Our Skinny "Valentine" Dark Dirty The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake...
€69,90
Add to Wish List
Skinny jeans"Valentine"Gray
Our Skinny "Valentine" Gray The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake it...
€69,90
Add to Wish List
The"Valentine"Dark Skinny Jean
Our Skinny "Valentine" Dark The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake it...
€69,90
Add to Wish List
The Skinny"Valentine"Brut jeans
Our Skinny "Valentine" Brut The perfect combination of femininity, style and comfort. Its feminine and timeless cutwill please both for a casual or dressier look. Her sizemid-high, the adjusted size and the position of the pocketsshape the silhouette andmake it...
€69,90
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Thank you for your registration !
Error during registration ...
newsletter
Language
FR
Open drop down

Jean Valentine - Grey
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
89,90€
Jean Valentine - Brut
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
79,90€
Jean Valentine - Dark Dirty
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
89,90€
Jean Valentine - Black
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
89,90€
Jean Valentine - Light
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
89,90€
Jean Valentine - Dark
Le Skinny incontournable La parfaite combinaison entre féminité, style et confort. DescriptionSa coupe skinny féminine et intemporelle plaira à la fois pour un look décontracté ou plus habillé. Sa taille mi-haute, ajustée et la position des poches galbent la silhouette...
89,90€

    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered